Menu

Menu

Home Page

Our school is a happy, exciting and caring community in which each child thrives.

Termly Calendar

Termly Calendar

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Monday 4 September - Friday 27 October

Half Term 30 October - Friday 3 November

Monday 6 November - Friday 22 December

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Half Term 12 February - Friday 16 February

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd March

 

Summer Term

Monday 9th April - Friday 25 May

Half Term 28 May - Friday 1 June

Monday 4th June - Monday 23rd July

 

Training Days 2017/18

4th & 5th September 2017

8th January 2018

9th April 2018

23rd July 2018

 

Please Note:

Holidays must not be taken during term time

except under special circumstances.

Government legislation states that parents can be issued with a Fixed Penalty Notice where they take holiday in term time which is NOT authorised by the Head teacher.

 

 

Term Dates 2017-2018 School Year

Term Dates 2018-2019 School Year

2018 / 2019 INSET Days:

3 & 4 September 2018

7th January 2019

29th April 2019

22nd July 2019

Top