Report an absence: 01904 806464

South Bank Multi Academy Trust

Our Trust

South Bank Multi Academy Trust (SBMAT) was established in the south of the City of York on 1 April 2016. The Multi Academy Trust initially comprised of Knavesmire Primary School, Scarcroft Primary School and Millthorpe Secondary School with Woodthorpe Primary joining the trust on 1 October 2017 the Trust has continued to grow and there are now six schools within the Trust.

Our family of schools:

Carr Junior School

Knavesmire Primary School

Scarcroft Primary School

Millthorpe School

Woodthorpe Primary School

York High School

South Bank Multi Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 10067116.

Registered Office:

South Bank Academy Trust
Woodthorpe Primary School
Summerfield Road
York YO24 2RU

☎ 01904 806460

Skip to content